Latest Products http://www.clipspoly.org Latest Products 16-08-23 en-us http://www.clipspoly.org Rotomolding Machine http://www.clipspoly.org/rotomolding-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a technology driven Manufacturer and Exporter Rotomoulding Machine. Rotomoulding Machine is designed for efficient and speedy performance at minimum operating cost. Our Rotomoulding Machine is easy to use and maintain as well. Independent Carousal Machine http://www.clipspoly.org/independent-carousal-machine.htm Rotomolding Machine Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Rotomoulding Plant with Independent Arm Carousel Machine – Series TSC is composed of Moulding Chamber ( Stationary ) with attatched combustion chamber, Cooling chamber with fog heads, Central column and six stations track for conveyors movement , Arms conveyors & Control Electric Panel. Shuttle Type Rotomoulding Machine http://www.clipspoly.org/shuttle-type-rotomoulding-machine.htm Rotomolding Machine Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Rotomoulding Plant with Multi Arm Shuttle machine– Series CP is composed of Moulding Chamber ( Indexing )with attatched combustion chamber , High Velocity cooling fans with Fog heads , Arms conveyors .& Control Electric Panel. Fixed Turret Carousel Rotomoulding Machine http://www.clipspoly.org/fixed-turret-carousel-rotomoulding-machine.htm Rotomolding Machine Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Rotomoulding Plant with Fixed Turret Arm Machine – Series FTC is composed of Moulding Chamber ( Stationary )with attatched combustion chamber , Cooling chamber with fog heads , Central column and three stations track for conveyors movement & Control Electric Panel. Rock-N-Roll Rotomolding Machines http://www.clipspoly.org/rock-n-roll-rotomolding-machines.htm Rotomolding Machine Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Rotomoulding Plant with Rock & Roll machine– Series BS is composed of Heavy Duty Moulding Chamber with multiple burners placed strategically at bottom with Separate cooling station with high velocity cooling fans with Fogheads & Control Electric Panel. Micro Fine Pulverizers http://www.clipspoly.org/micro-fine-pulverizers.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The steadily increasing demand for quality plastic powder with good flow ability, bulk density, particle size distribution, grain structure, etc. calls for Pulverizing systems of most modern technology. HM Series Single Mill Pulverizers http://www.clipspoly.org/hm-series-single-mill-pulverizers.htm Micro Fine Pulverizers Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clips Poly Direct Drive Pulverizing Systems with single mill features the unique & efficient direct drive mill. The Advance Mill Air Flow System with heavy duty cast steel Mill Housing, the external air fins promotes adequate cooling . Adjustment is performed from outside with adjustable water jacketed stationary disk fixture uses three position fasteners to set the gap between the disks. HM Series Dual Mill Pulverizers http://www.clipspoly.org/hm-series-dual-mill-pulverizers.htm Micro Fine Pulverizers Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clips Poly Direct Drive Pulverizing Systems with Dual mills features the unique & efficient direct drive mills . The precision direct drive eliminates cost & failures of belt driven mills while utilizing full motor potential . Base frame fabricated from tubes reinforced to support all components fixed to the frame. CPS Series Pulverizers http://www.clipspoly.org/cps-series-pulverizers.htm Micro Fine Pulverizers Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 CPS Series Pulverizing Systems features Closed circuit grinding system.with Heavy duty welded steel construction. Cycle working completely automatic with every safety system. The disk blades are realized in special hardened steel. Extrusion Line http://www.clipspoly.org/extrusion-line.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for compound palletizing , colouring palletizing ,reclamation palletizing with Heavy duty welded steel construction. Heavy duty gear box features high torque output and assures smooth flow performance. High Speed Polymer Mixer http://www.clipspoly.org/high-speed-polymer-mixer.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of high speed mixers are designed to meet the mixing usage demands of granules with pigment powder or different colored granules. (Rigid PVC, Plasticized PVC Dry Blends). These high speed mixer helps in achieving uniform blending and mixing. With features like Sturdy construction , Stainless Steel vessels , Corrosion resistant , Inside Polished to Mirror finish, Pneumatically operated lid and drain valve etc. Sheet Metal Molds http://www.clipspoly.org/sheet-metal-molds.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in designing Sheet Metal Molds that are par excellence in terms of precision and sturdiness. Assisted by experienced engineers and workers, we are able to produce Wholesale Sheet Metal Molds ranging from very simple prototype to big multi-cavity molds. Cast Aluminum Molds http://www.clipspoly.org/cast-aluminum-molds.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having well-developed production facilities, we are able to produce a wide range of Cast Aluminum Molds. We are a notable Cast Aluminum Molds Manufacturer and Exporter in Faridabad (Haryana). The precisely dimensioned Cast Aluminum Molds that we deal in are porosity free. Vibro Separator http://www.clipspoly.org/vibro-separator.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clips Poly Engineering is one of the dependable Manufacturers and Exporter of Vibro Separator. The Vibro Separator is engineered using the latest design techniques to give optimum performance in handling a wide range of products. Thermoplastic Granulator http://www.clipspoly.org/thermoplastic-granulator.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a technology-driven Manufacturer and Exporter of Thermoplastic Granulator. Whatever the grinding job, there is clips G series reduction solutions. The result of our rich experience is your advantage in granulating of all thermoplastic materials. Smooth running & low noise level are ensured due to a solid & compact constructed cutting chamber. Abrasive Discs http://www.clipspoly.org/abrasive-discs.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Abrasive Discs, then name of Clips Poly Engineering is widely trusted for its Abrasive Discs. Our Abrasive Discs are constructed from special hardened alloy steel with two size knives pitch within the disc work area resulting in greater efficiency. Rotational Moulding Machines http://www.clipspoly.org/rotational-moulding-machines.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clips Poly Engineering brings forth hi-tech Rotational Moulding Machines. Clips Poly makes Rotational Moulding Machines for making articles in soft or hard PVC/PLASTISOL such as balls for sports, dolls, toys, cones and road safety articles etc.